Contact the Mayor & City Council

Mayor Darin FowlerFowler, Darin

Mayor Darin Fowler

The Mayor and Councilors are volunteers and do not keep regular office hours. They can be contacted by phone (see below). Mayor and City Councilor’s email or by regular mail at 101 NW A Street, Grants Pass OR 97526.

The City Council appreciates hearing from citizens.  Thank you in advance for your comments and concerns.  A printed copy of your email will be included in the Council’s packets for their review. Correspondence received before 5 pm the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month will be included in that week’s packet.

Questions submitted by email and are technical in nature will receive a direct response from staff. Questions regarding policy decisions will be referred to Council for their consideration and response.  Council will respond to emails with a disclosed name and address.  A written response will be emailed to you.

When you email the City Council, your email becomes a public record.

Ward 1

Tyler Flaming

Term: 1/3/16 - 12/31/20

Roy Lindsay
Lindsay, Roy

Roy Lindsay
Term: 1/5/15 - 12/31/18

Ward 2

Rick Riker
Riker, RickRick Riker
Term:  1/3/11 -12/31/18

Valerie Lovelace
Lovelace, ValerieValerie Lovelace
Term: 1/4/16 - 12/31/20

Ward 3

Dennis Roler, Council President
Roler, DennisDennis Roler
Term: 1/5/15 - 12/31/18

Jason Sharp
Term:  1/3/17 - 12/31/20

Ward 4

Barry Eames
Barry Eames 2Barry Eames
Term: 1/3/17 - 12/31/20

Jason Anderson
Jason Anderson SizedJason Anderson
Term:  1/3/17 - 12/31/18