Sports Complex Task Force


To explore options for the design and funding of a sports complex.


The Sports Complex Task Force consists of 9 members who are appointed. The members will consist of:

  • Dan Trader, Chair
  • Jake Musser
  • Cory Johnston
  • Darren Huddleston
  • Mark Johnson
  • Dick Matti
  • Ruth Berkey
  • Gabe Snodgrass
  • Jess Elzy
  • Mayor Darin Fowler
  • Lora Glover, Parks & Community Development Director 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes