Bikeways / Walkways Committee


The purpose of the Bikeways / Walkways Committee is to implement the non-motorized chapter of the Master Transportation Plan, seek input from the community, coordinate and disseminate information for public education about biking and walking routes and rules, and serve as a resource and advisory group regarding bike and pedestrian trails for the City and the county.


  • Paul Hart
  • Dana Christensen
  • Lesley Orr
  • Daniel Edwards
  • Chip Dennerlein
  • Cliff Kuhlman
  • Mark Collier
  • Bob Lange, Vice Chair
  • Keith Yoho, Chair
  • Heidi Morris
  • Wade Elliott, Staff Liaison
  • Rob Brandes, County Public Works Liaison
  • Dan Dorrell, ODOT Liaison
  • Tyler Flaming, Council Liaison
  • Dan DeYoung, County Commissioner Liaison

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

  1. Accepting Applications for Tourism Advisory Committee

    Applications are being accepted for four positions on the Tourism Advisory Committee due to terms expiring March 31, 2020. Read on...
  2. Applications are being accepted for a position on the Urban Area Planning Commission

    Applications are still being accepted for a position on the Urban Area Planning Commission. Read on...
View All